Click here to Skip to main content
Gym Tide
Gym Tide

Nominations of Officers for 2016-2017

A Note to all members of The Medalist Club:

The Medalist Club Board of Directors is pleased to announce nominations of officers for the 2016-2017 year. The slate has three directors to work three-year terms through 2019, a President-Elect  and Membership Chair positions. The board will accept further nominations from members from now until our annual banquet vote is completed on April 24th, 2016. Nominations can be submitted through our ‘Contact Us’ link on the website or by mail to the address below. The current slate:

President-Elect :               Joe Boteler

Membership Chair:         Jan Davis

Directors for 2019 Class:

  • Jim Slayton
  • Jane Rasco
  • Donna Benjamin

To mail in nominations:

The Medalist Club
Attn: Nominations
PO BOX  71996
Tuscaloosa, AL 35407

We look forward to seeing you at the 2016 Regional in Tuscaloosa, AL on April 2nd and at the annual banquet on April 24th, 2016, both of which take place at Coleman Coliseum! Roll Tide Roll!